Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Justiniano

Jessica Justiniano

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Justiniano
"Nice people good prices"
Profile photo of James McCasland

James McCasland

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James McCasland
"Dan is a sharp guy with a sharp pencil. I always receive excellent, old fashioned, service for each of my policies/accounts.....vehicles, renters, retirement, hospital/indemnity.....The auto pay works smoothly, and when I need to speak personally, Dan, Suzanne, and Eddie are there for me."
Profile photo of Michael Brown

Michael Brown

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Brown
"Dan is great and is great at calling back. Very easy to work with."
Profile photo of M Reneé

M Reneé

December 18, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by M Reneé
"Been waiting on a refund for four months now that was only supposed to take a couple weeks. Been told it will now be a paper check, but I honestly don't see it happening. Will update the review if it does."
Profile photo of Andre Gonzalez

Andre Gonzalez

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Gonzalez
"The staff here are great and have helped us with all of our insurance needs. I highly recommend this agency if you're needed proper insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Fred Connors

Fred Connors

March 26, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Fred Connors
"Extremely professional and helpful. Larry was knowledgeable answered all my questions. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Nicole Tapia

Nicole Tapia

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Tapia
"Always friendly! Always professional! I've never had any problems that Suzanne can't handle! Edit: I just had another great experience with Suzanne! Confirmed by a third party, she's great! Where 99% screw it up, she's the 1%! Dan, you are lucky to have her!"
Profile photo of Ruben Quintana

Ruben Quintana

September 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Quintana
"For me personally State farm has the best price for insurance. I've been with them for over twenty years. I've been with Dan Course since the beginning. Stop by and get a quote.theyre much cheaper than progressive, Geico, and a few other insurance companies. I would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Debby Hickerson

Debby Hickerson

September 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Debby Hickerson
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Coin Hvy

Coin Hvy

April 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Coin Hvy
"Excellent service from an excellent guy...!! At an extremely affordable price...!!! I’ve worked with Dan in the past and he has always been great and extremely fair..!!! Dan it’s Tyrell hope your doing well my friend keep up the good work.!!!"
Profile photo of Frank Romanek Jr

Frank Romanek Jr

January 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Romanek Jr
"Very nice people with good insurance."